Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



RUEBAN


Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
Just moved to the area looking for a down to earth woman. My parents have been married for over 30 years and I want to emulate the things that made their marriage successful. I believe in opening doors and getting flowers for my dates. I love tolaugh and have a good time. My perfect match entails someone who is independent, and comfortable in her own skin. Someone that likes to be physically active and enjoys eating healthy foods; who does not mind staying in on a Saturday night and watching documentary movies. I like to stay physically active as much as possible; so if you like working out, playing basketball, hiking and acclaiming than I am your guy. Someone who has Christ at the center of her life is paramount. I am attracted to women who do volunteer work; which in my opinion shows care and compassion. We live in such a selfish world where everyone thinks about themselves and to have someone use their gifts or talents to impact someone life in a positive way speaks volumes about their character. I also like someone who likes staying on top of current events nationally and internationally. I am bran-new to the area and look foreword to the possibility of finding that special someone here in Charlotte. Thank-you for taking time out to read my profile.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating