Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RUBYLT


Location: Jakarta,
Country: Indonesia


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ops. Asst.
Height: 4ft 0   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 40     
Am an active, fickle, lively personality, passionate, smart, witty, also Independent and stubborn but honest, sensitive and faitfull. M looking for someone fun, confident, smart, broad minded, responsible & loves to laugh. Someone who is active and also enjoys a relaxing, intimate evening at home or other romantic places, with a delightful home cooked meal plus a bottle of wine and loves watching movies. I am simple lady, I enjoy Laughing, walking, running, cycling, resort. I love my family especially my mum, I hope to meet someone who loves his family too so he understands the family values and can loves mine too. I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I love to travel, to explore the local customs, foods, view etc. My biggest dream is to find someone who'll accompany me to Switzerland or Greek and explore the city together by bike. M looking for someone who has a lot of knowledges so we can talk alot about relationships, travel, politics, current events, love, music and family. At my age now, I don't believe love at the first sight, I just value honest and open communication, thats the strong foundation to move forward the next level.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating