Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Oblong, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: a full time student for now
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 40     
I guess to be honest and to put it all out there. . . I am actively searching for a life partner. I enjoy single-hood have lots of plans and dreams as well as posses the ability to make my life full and happy no matter if I remain alone or not. However, I really want to fall in love and have a family. I could easily give up any other plans in order to unite my life with someone else. I could also easily accept the role of being a mom with an already made family!!ost importantly and formost, I am a Christian and believe in having morals and ethics. I do not plan on changing those for anyone. I must have someone who will share the same moral and ethical ideas. (at least the important ones. ) If I have come across too strong, than it is your loss not mine!! (smile)Also I have not upgraded yet so can not respond to any messages.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating