Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 20 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Respiratory Theraphy Student
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25     
Hey my name is Lee, I'm currently a 2nd year Respiratory Theraphy Student at Tallahassee Community College with a projected graduation date of July 09. I'm looking forward to graduating soon and being able to start working in my field. I find it an honor to be able to one day help people maintain one of life's most basic yet most essential functions BREATHING! Some of the things I enjoy doing are. . . . Horseback Riding, Swimming/Going to the Beach, Going to the Mountains, Going to StreetRod Shows, Road Trips, Weightlifting, and singing as a part of my church's Praise Team. I'm looking for that girl that God has hand chosen just for me, someone who is actively cultivating that Christ like character that we all so desperately need. Someone who loves to laugh, is laid back, and most importantly loves the Lord with all her heart. If you like what you see and would like to know more feel free to contact me. God Bless

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating