Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Lawrenceville, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I am curretly working as a retail associate.
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 42      Open to dating any race
Hi! I love the Lord with all my heart and would love to meet someone that share the same beliefs. I am faithful beliver of Christ. I am not ashamed of the Word of God. I am complete in God but as the Word says it is not good for man be alone. This is why I have taken the opportunity of meeting someone through this web page I love to read, to play soccer. I like to watch baseball, football, and I like to watch movies. I love music especially praise and worship music. I love laugh and smile. I am faithful, patient, passionate, caring, and hard working. I have strong morals and family values. One of the blessings is that even through I am 42 people say I look like if I am 30 years of age. May Lord bless all of you

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating