Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Taipei,
Country: Taiwan

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Finance / accounting
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 52      Open to dating any race
Hope I can meet new friends via this Christian Network and find my soulmate to share life with each other. I am a Sunday School teacher at Church. Playing tennis and walking are the most two common exercises I take. My friends say that I focus 110% on my career when I was young. So, definitely that means, now, I am not that young as before. Hahaha, Time flies. My job was quite demanding in the past, but I used to have long annual leave. I like travelling and volunteerring myself during holidays to the places where I can contribute my skill, knowing new friends and sharing God's love. So, I joined short term mission trips in the South-eastern Africa several times. I've been to Calcutta (India), Burma, Nothern Thailand and Cambodia. Hope I can have the chance to share some experiences with you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating