Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Los Angeles, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ssi/ssdi
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am a single hispanic with no children. I dont drink/smoke. I like meeting new people on a spiritual basis, and fellowshipping with quality-minded people. I am a good friend and companion. I tend to put others before myself, but not to the point where I am discounting myself. I believe in sharing all of Gods grace in the manner it is provided in all areas of our lives that is received through the root of faith of the gospel matrix, and finding myself through the application of service. I like the outdoor detail and losing myself in meditation. I like every window of oppurtunity I am given in life, even the simplist things that are taken for granted, because that is just who I am, so if you are genuinely interested in getting to know who I am I shall wait patiently for your response.
sincerely, Ruben

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating