Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: New York City, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: Hispanic
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Recruiter
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 37     
I am most passionate about trying to establish a strong relationship with God. Praise God! I have come to a point in my life where this is becoming more and more of a priority. Other than this I am also passionate about experiencing new things and places. Whether itís a new restaurant, a new country or simply a new movie. Living in NYC allows for one to enjoy new and entertaining things. I am looking for someone to enjoy this with. This would also include family oriented events such as a weekend road trip, or a family night out on Broadway.
I'm a single mom and my daughter means the world to me. I love taking her to the park and escaping my day to day world. We just came back from a mother/daughter cruise and had a GREAT time. I want to make her proud of me and I try to reach out to other single mother's like myself for support. It is also important to me that she identifies with her Dominican heritage, and that is why I send her to DR every summer. My family and friends are a big part of my life.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating