Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chester, Vermont
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Na
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 50     
I'm a born again Christian. I've been a single Mom for almost nine years. I enrolled in full time college, majoring in theology. The most important thing I can say is that Jesus comes first in my life. I enjoy gardens [flower] and being outside. Iride my bicycle when I can. My time revolves around my daughter right now pretty much. I love to laugh and have a great and witty sense of humor, sometimes a little too much, lol. I'm a regular at my church, they're like my family. I believe the bible and love to learn more. My school goal is to become a biblical counselor and/or teacher. I'm content with my life and who I am. If I meet the one for me that's great if not I'm okay with that too. I know God is in control, not me. Spending time with the right one and doing nice things for them is my hearts desire. Sometimes loneliness makes me impatient but not willing to accept less than God wants for me. God bless you in your search.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating