Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ROYALJEWEL


Location: princeton, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Management
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 49      Open to dating any race
My children are all grown and I am looking for someone to share good company with. I may seem quiet at first, but I enjoy having a good time. I think the most important relationship a person can and should have is with the Lord. When you put Him first, every thing seems to find its rightful place in your life. The second most important relationship is the one I have with my children. I don't know where I'd me with out them. . . . . . . . . . Oh yes I do! I'd be where I am now. Home alone:) Seriously though, I love my girls dearly. They have made me what I am today. But they're grown up now and I have to pay them to spend time with me:( But I'd really like to meet someone my own age who shares some of the same interests as I. So maybe we can get together and chat.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating