Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Flight Attendant
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 62      Open to dating any race
Okay - so I'm suppose to tell about myself. I have three grown children and two grandchildren. I'm an active person who loves to do a lot of different things from reading a book by the fire to working in the yard; as well as water skiing whichI seldom get to do. I love to dance but am not the best dancer. I am very comfortable in warm-ups or jeans, but I love to dress up and go out to dinner and always like to be treated like a lady even when I'm hanging out in sweats.
I know I'm not suppose to say what I'm looking for but I do have to say at this point I'm looking for a friend. A friend that we love to do the same things but yet we also have seperate things we enjoy doing apart. So when we are together, our time is cherished and never taken for granted.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating