Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Plymouth, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: RC
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Dirty blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am 25 yrs old. I am the oldest of 5 children. I have always been very family oriented now that the youngest is 19 I feel I may move on and start my own life. I am a very hard worker. I love the outdoors and helping people. I am an animal loverright now I'm stuck in the burbs so I only have a dog whome I love very much my Charlie is a 5yr old chocolate lab hes just a love bug that still thinks hes a little puppy but little stoped discribing Charlie when he hit 100 lbs hes not fat just big. Some day I picture myself sitting on a farmers porch looking out over a little farm with a whole bunch of kids running around playing with 2 of all kinds of animals dogs horses sheep cows watching just the mirical of everyday life. Right now I work most weeks 6 to 7 days a week and as the months pass I see all I do but can't help but think of all the things I could have done. I love my job I help 2 men with physical and mental handicaps that are just awsome and I love to peices but I do hope to open my heart to someone in a diffrent way to have the big family of my dreams.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating