Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ROSEJOY


Location: Punta Gorda, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professional ice skating coach
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Strawberry blond   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 49      Open to dating any race
I love the Lord with all of my heart. I prayed for Jesus to be my Saviour when I was 8 years old. He has been guiding me, loving me and sustaining me ever since. I come from a family of very strong Christian faith and values. I am so thankful to have had a wonderful mother and father. They both went to be with the Lord within the past three years. I am thankful to have three older sisters, a brother in law and a darling six year old niece. I know that the Lord has a perfect plan for my life. I am learning more each day about trusting Him and seeking His will.
Some of my favorite hobbies are travel, ice dance, ballroom dance, reading, movies and shows, walking my dog Jack, and I like my job too!I look forward to meeting you! : - )

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating