Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ROSECHARM84


Location: Nikolayew,
Country: Ukraine


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office manager
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50     
Talking briefly about myself I am open, easy-going, affectionate woman and I like spending time with my friends. I don't like to be bored and that's why I like to find out new things and places I haven't been before. I have had a chance to travel along Ukraine only but I am dreaming to visit foreign counties too exploring different cultures and meeting people. My friends say that it is easy to communicate with me so I am sure I am not a boring person. A lot of things excite me in this life. First of all I enjoy what I am doing and this is architectural and landscape design. Since my childhood I have been interested in creative arts, different kinds of designs so I am happy my job is connected with it. I cherish family values and I am close with my big family. I am good at horse riding because as my father told me he had backed me when I was 3 years old and since that time I adore riding. I like simple things and pleasures such as walking, swimming, cooking and then tasting it in the good company of my friends and family, drinking tea with lemon and watching TV while outside it is raining and windy. I might sound like a romantic person but I believe that the most amazing things in life are the most simple too.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating