Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cadet, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Project assistant
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 56      Open to dating any race
I am a person who loves the Lord with all of her heart. I am a lady at all times who believes strongly in living with integrity, honesty and respect. I am deeply rooted in the life of my church and serving others. Having fun and being spontaneous is exciting to me, like going on road trips and having a picnic. I also enjoy concerts, the theater, going to church activities, I love to cook and entertain. I can get dressed up and be around a large group of people and also still have a good time wearing jeans sitting under the stars with a cup of coffee and just being in conversation, or cuddling up on the couch watching a good movie. Family and friends are important to me. I make it a point to only surround myself with people who will enable be to grow and stay rooted as a Christian.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating