Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ROSADESARON7


Location: Iquitos,
Country: Peru


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Hispanic
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Secretary
Height: 4ft 0   Hair: black   Eyes: brown dark
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 53      Open to dating any race
I am a very happy person, optimistic, honest, brave and hard. I love nature, plants, especially flowers. In my spare time I practice singing with the guitar and flute. I am divorced since 13 years ago, then went back to having no partner. I have 3 children all older and independent, living with one of them, who will soon marry. I graduated in career management, I am Bachelor in Business Administration, currently working at a state university. I am evangelical Christian pentecostal for 18 years ago, I love my Lord, the God Almighty Creator of heaven and earth, the author of life and eternal salvation. My greatest desire is to do God's work with the person to join me in marriage. I would marry a person who first love God, love yourself and love your neighbor, and that wishes and desires to do God's work. I want to have a Christian home with heat, where there is love, peace, joy, and that spring will never end while we live. If you do not have these qualities and you are not looking for a woman with the details described above, please refrain from writing and add to your post. God bless you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating