Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ROSA36


Location: Chicago, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial Assitant
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 48      Open to dating any race
Hello, A little about myself. I am a person who loves to laugh and look at the bright side of things. I was raised to believe that a positive attitude takes you a long way in life and spares you a visit to the doctor. I'm currently taking courses get certification in accounting. I love to write about various social issues and post regularly to various blogs. I love to laugh and tell jokes. I love the outdoors and wish to be there all the times if I ever could be! I am very affectionate, warm and loving. My ideal match would have to be a gentleman who would understand that I am a package deal and would love someone to enjoy life and grow spiritually with me. I am partial to a man who loves to laugh and is comfortable being him. He must be able to look into my eyes with sincerity and be genuine about what he wants in life. So if this sounds like you, please drop a line and say hi!!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating