Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Los Angeles, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Tech/Supervisor
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 39      Open to dating any race
Okay here I go - how do I describe myself without sounding ridiculous or vain? Let's see. . . I have often been told that I am intelligent, hilarious, original, loyal, a straight shooter and witty. I enjoy going out to movies, weekend get aways, camping, jet skiing and hanging out with friends. I also love going to restaurants and enjoy staying home and watching movies. I love animals, especially dogs and cats. I think I have a lot to offer in a relationship, and my female friends consider me a great catch. I enjoy cycling and jogging to stay in shape. I'm also really good with kids and would treat them as if my own, should I find myself in a relationship with someone who already has children. I'm looking for someone who wants to get into a relationship and wants to grow in God together in every way. I would also like a partner who has a great sense of humor. Thanks for your time and God bless. P. S. I have the DMV curse upon me when it comes to pictures. . lol. I don't believe you'll be disappointed when you see me in person. P. S. II If I weren't honest (and if I wasn't, I wouldn't belong here) I could easily get away and list my age as being in my early 30s. . ..

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating