Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



RONAOG


Location: Phoenix-Ahwatukee, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Office Manager
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 47     
I'm a divorced father of two boy's 15 and 13 who live in Massachusetts with their mom. I attend an Assemblies of God Church in Ahwatukee and am very active in it. I've lived here for about 3 years and have had a few relationships that did not panout ( unequally yoked ). I'm an office manager for a psychiatrist and deal with alot of people in need I thank God and my Savior Jesus Christ for giving me the tools I need to minister to these people. I enjoy my life under the Son and want to be able to share that Glorious Light with a compatable Christian AOG woman. I smoke but with God's help and support I am quitting. I am a very sweet and caring man who wears his heart out on his sleeve and would give you the shirt off of my back or place my coat in the mud so you can walk over it and not get your feet muddy. I'm also leaning towards a ministry type position for the homeless and less fortunate and waiting for God's Will and Way to show that right path for me to take and I'd like to be able to take that path with a life partner it's so much more fun to be able to share the view than take it all in for myself. May God Bless You and Keep You and lead you to your mate in life. Thanks for reading my Profile RonAOG

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating