Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



RON244


Location: South St Paul, Minnesota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Account Rep Insurance
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 48      Open to dating any race
How do describe myself. . . I enjoy the outdoors, boating, beaches, long walks, biking, working out, etc. I also enjoy movies, the theatre occasionally, festivals, sporting events, dining out, barbeques, quiet times at home, and much more.
I am romantic, and enjoying doing the small things for the person in my life. I enjoy both going out, and staying in and cuddling with a movie. I have a great sense of humor, which can be sarcastic at times. I enjoy laughter, but know when to be serious. I am looking for a partner to be my best friend, and lover. I would like to meet someone that is interested in sharing laughter, and fun times with, as well as sharing the good and bad things that the future has to offer. I am looking for a Christian woman, who loves God, and wanting to share that part with me. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, enjoys at least some of the things I do, and is comfortable in a dress or pair of jeans. I am also looking for someone who is honest, loyal, and enjoys going out, or a quiet night at home.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating