Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



RON007


Location: Sippy Downs,
Country: Australia


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professial Driver Full Time
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Salt & pepper   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50     
I am a big heart guy, if you wanted something done just ask. Attend my church every Sunday unless I am sick or something has prebook me. Current I have stopped studying the degree due to medical reasons. a degree in nursing, also have been an Instructor in first aid, I hope in the near future to start up a business in teaching First Aid. Have a 15 yr old Daughter, love going for walks on the beach or in the rain forest. Love to go on picnic with someone special. I would like some one who excepts me for who God made be. That is how I will except you. am quick witted, funny sometimes also serious when needed can dress up or go casual. like movies & dvds dining in or out where the mood swings. I would like my friend to be down to earth, lol, to be her self, kind, caring, enjoys life for what we make it. Enjoys children and animals. Sometime it hard to tell about oneself, I try to be Christ like if I can. Since he has been the only perfect man. Favourite verse John 3: 16 & the Lord's Prayer

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating