Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ROMANY


Location: Gallup, New Mexico
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: Other
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Relief House Mom for Navajo Childrens Home, 1st grade te
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am a faithful member of the Church of Christ. I live and work at a residential home for children. I teach at the adjoining school. I love animals, children, outdoors. I can dress up very fiancy, but I prefer my jeans and flanel shirts/sweaters. I am very energetic and always ready for any adventures. I'm finishing a liberal arts degree on-line. I'm a very affectionate, warm person. I love all sorts of music, especially Cajun, bluegrass, and Cherokee stomp dance. I'm one-eight uncarded Cherokee. I take this very seriously and have worked with American Native Press Archives for several years. I love simple pleasures and camping, rafting, canoeing and so forth. I love old television shows like andy Griffith, Hogan's Heroes, and M*A*S*H. I don't drink sodas, I prefer ice tea. I have a Southern accent. I love playing challenging games like Cranium, chess and so forth. I paint and read, mostly non-fiction. My only son has moved out and is in college now. I enjoy cooking, especially Southern style. Oh, by the way my frybread is prettty good as well. My nickname is Tam and this is the first time I've ever tried anything like this.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating