Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Textile Chemist/Scientist
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a divorced father of 5 children looking for christian friends & fellowship after 25 years of marriage and relocation. I am 53 years old and feel like I am 35 again. I am an independent, fundemental, evangelical christian who is 23 years in the LORD. I like to participate in hiking, camping, all water sports, movies, music (all kinds except crude, coarse junk). I love the LORD and He is first in my life. My politics and worldview are conservative to moderate however I am liberal in that I believe in the more abundant life which brings honor to Him. No mind games or hidden agendas- wysiwyg. It will be my pleasure to get acquainted here through our sojourn as it will be when we are truly home in our Lord's presence glorifying Him.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating