Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health Educator
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 77      Open to dating any race
I am a woman who loves the Lord and desires in her heart to please Him. I am quick to ask forgiveness when I fall short of doing those things that I know do not please Him. I am a life-time learner. I graduated this past December (2006) with a graduate degree in Education. I work full-time as well. I attend church on regular basis and spend time meditating on His Word, relaxing and sometimes just doing nothing. I am devoted, loyal, and kind. I find joy daily in living and touching the lives of those I meet. I enjoy going to the movies, attending gospel plays, dining out, walks in the cool of the evening with that special someone, or just for the exercise when I am alone. I am independent, yet still enjoy the attention from a significant other ( basking in the warmth of his company and admiring his strength) . But above all I am a woman who is willing to give a trusting heart to that special man. If you are reading this and are seriously looking for me, look no more. You have found me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating