Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ROMAN831


Location: Green Brook, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Installer
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Dirty Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 45      Open to dating any race
I'm a single parent who is very involved in my church and my community. Even though I am civicly involved, I am very shy and an old-fashioned romantic that knows how to treat a lady. I'm not into games nor am I a player. My honor, loyalty, and integrity are some of my strong qualities. I can hold up my end of a conversation and I am a very good listener. Depending on the circumstances, I can be a sounding board or that voice of reason. Getting all dressed up or being in jeans and a t-shirt, I enjoy eating out but I also know my way around the kitchen and am not afraid to show it. I enjoy being a parent and wished I had more children. I am looking for a tall woman. Friendship is the first step into a LTR. I am willing to take the time for friendship to grow. Sometimes friendship is just friendship and that is fine too. Email me so we can chat.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating