Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Tool Maker
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Bld   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
Greetings to one living by grace:
Well what would you like to know about me I will like to keep it brief. I am from a Catholic family and took Jesus as my personal savior at age 18. I married a catholic girl from my home town of Evansville IN in 1997 shortly moving to Louisville. The Lord blessed us with three beautiful girls now 9yrs and twins 6yrs. I have been devorced for three yrs and participate with my girls as much as possible. I participate in the singles group at South East Christian and plan to join a small group study. I do get out and enjoy hikeing, campingand alwayslooking for a dance partner with "alot" of patience. I guess I have been alone long enougth and am looking for someone who loves life, loves Jesus and has room to love others. Almost forgot I miss all the fun that was dating much of it experiences of real people who just happen to be of the opposite sex. There it is and it wasn't all that long.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating