Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Reno, Nevada
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Grey   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 47      Open to dating any race
I have a way about me that is understated - I don't typically assert myself. I like the types of people who invite others' comments, that is a characteristic that I try to exhibit. I am often reflecting on life, news, Church, Christ. The pastcouple of years I've discovered a love for reading, and now it is hard to be without a book. And being outdoors, especially during the autumn (my favoritest of seasons) followed by winter. I am single, my last relationship ending early 2008 I've been living a fairly quiet year. Originally from Washington state, a job brought me to Reno. While in Reno I am enjoying being close to the mountains, exercising, taking a half-year survey of classical guitar - and reading lots of books. My written profile admittedly could use a little more spunk. If I ever post my photos, then I'll also take some time to put my better foot forward in words : )

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating