Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Topeka, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Music pastor/seminary student
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dk. Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38     
Well, first let me say that I want what God wants. So, I trust His sovereignty and this is just pushing on a door to see if it opens. I would love to find a woman who is passionate about her faith and about life, who loves to serve and would find being a pastor's wife not a terrible thing :) Someone preferably between the ages of 28 to 38, who has never been married, intelligent, and a good communicator. I desire a partnership as much as a romance. . . someone whom I trust completely and someone who I admireI'm pretty laid back. . . I like to laugh, tease and have fun. I enjoy studying and writing. I'm a musician so I'm a little on the right brained side. . . . communicative, creative, reflective, etc. My father was an athlete and my mother a musician so I got a good mix of both genes. I love sports and I love playing my instruments (guitar/piano) I enjoy healthy living and exercise, I'm a very open minded and accepting person and I love to see people grow. I'm a full time seminary student and work part time as a worship pastor. I'll be done in May with an MA in theology and will go into full time ministry. . . ideally a dual type position of music and adult ministry.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating