Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ROCK4JESUS


Location: Georgetown, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Musician
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 35      Open to dating any race
Hmm. . I'm always at a loss for words when it comes to these 'describe yourself' type essay questions. . I'm 28, currently a full-time musician (I play bass guitar for an Austin area band, and we just got back from a tour of the east coast!!) . . Christ is at the center of my life and I'm looking for someone in the same situation. . I am a recent Catholic convert (please don't let that scare you off if you're southern baptist or something) , but I maintain strong ties with my secondary non-denominational church that I attend weekly too. . So, yes, that means that I'm heavily involved in church activities; 2 services a week (one catholic and one non-denom) and 2 cell group meetings a week (one catholic and one non-denom) , plus being in a christian band and sometimes playing in worship services. Oh, I also like to read, watch movies, play playstation (hey, I have to be truthful here!) , and travel when I can. If you like what you see, email me, we'll talk!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating