Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Grants Pass, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Healthcare/Mental Healthcare
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown/Black   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 6    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 42      Open to dating any race
I am an energetic, talented, kind and loving person. Jesus is my Savior and I love praising him with my voice and actions. I'm not perfect by any stretch of the imagination, but a work in progress. I have been blessed with six beautiful children, 5 boys 1 girl, 4 biological, 2 adopted: 4 teenagers and 2 getting there fast :-) Reading and creative writing are two of my favorite hobbies, Camping and spending time at the coast/beach are some of my favorite things to do. The Lord has blessed me tremendously and although life can be hard sometimes I try to know that God always has my best in mind. I'm a good listener and friend. I come from a Christian upbringing and my dad is a pastor of a small community church in another part of the state. Life is hard, but God is good all the time!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating