Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 34      Open to dating any race
I can barely sit still after 1/2 a cup of coffee. . . I like to eat breakfast food at night. . . I have 10 magazine subscriptions and I never find time to read all of them. . . I always tip 20% or higher. . . I would rather color with crayons than markers. . . I love all my friends and family and would do anything for them. . . My passion is travel. . . I love looking at old pictures. . . I love to do laundry. . . . But I hate cleaning. . . I want to be a Mom when I grow up. . . I am always looking for a great cup of coffee. . . I have 8 pairs of shoes (which is low for a girl :) . . . . My office is always a mess, but my house is pretty clean. . . I am an avid football watcher. . . I live in jeans. . . I crave ice cream all the time. . . I secretly love Lionel Richie. . . My best friends are fashionistas. . . I don't sleep very well without a fan. . . I can't raise one eyebrow at a time. . . I miss the excitement of the first day of school. . . When you turn on my tv it is more than likely on ESPN. . . I can't iron worth a darn, but still enjoy doing it. . . I could eat chinese takeout 4 nights a week. . . St. Patricks Day is my favorite holiday. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating