Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ROBHNH


Location: Merrimack, New Hampshire
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 42      Open to dating any race
Hi. My name is Rob. I'm fairly new to the New Hampshire area, although I am familiar with it as in my work I do travel throughout New England. I am the oldest of 7 children and in some ways have been a mentor to all of them. One of the nicest things about our family is that I can't think of any one of us who in an instant wouldn't call one another if the need arose. We all all get along very well and that includes in-laws. My personality is one that is easy going and light-hearted. The type of person I'm looking for is one that is similar in personality. I do enjoy good conversation, activities both in and outside of the house. One of the biggest things for me is that I like to learn about new things. Sometimes through active study other times from personal research. If this sounds interesting to you, drop me a line!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating