Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hamilton, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrator
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a creative and potentially unusual woman. I enjoy quirky films, alternative music, and the theatre. I do spend more time watching documentaries than I'd like to admit. Over the years I've been involved in some pretty exciting ministry opportunities, my most recent venture being a writer's group through my church. Yes, I am a writer - of fiction, though at times I churn out blog like articles on Canadian Christianity. Saying I'm creative may be an understatement. In addition to being a writer, I also design and sew clothing for myself and my friends. I love to cook and bake - and am not lying when I say I'm quite good at both. I also make greeting cards and a ton of other things. Ideally I'd like someone who is creative in his own right, or at least someone who appreciates the artistic. I'm a dreamer with lots of big plans looking for someone to walk the road with me. Mentioning a devotion to God is redundant. That, of course, is paramount for me. I've very alive spiritually and want someone at the same level who's interested in going to greater heights.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating