Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ROBBYQ


Location: Galveston, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Atty/senior partner/CEO
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am a well educated Hispanic male. I am 44 years old, but look about 30. Seriously, I won the Dick Clark award at my high school reunion for the male that aged the least. I live across the street from the beach. I love taking moon lit walks along the shoreline. Lately, the walks have been by myself. Can you help me change this situation? I am forever an optimist! My attitude toward life is the glass will always be half full. I do not have time for pessimism. Nor do I have time for whiners. I believe that God only helps those who help themselves. I am a Christian man, with Christian values. I love attending church. I attend prayer meetings twice a week and a Bible study. I am a compassionate man. I am forever a giver. Almost to a fault. I cannot count on my finger the time that I have been taken advantage of because I am a sap for sad stories. I love going to athletic events. , movies, concerts, museums, cultural festivals, dinning out, dinning in, Saturday walks in the park/beach and Sundays after church snuggle with my mate watch a video. Because I live alone and have no one to come home to, I work a lot of hours and I must change this.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating