Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ROBBIE956


Location: Santa Cruz, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40     
First and formost, I love the Lord and I am looking for a woman who can say the same. Second, I live to serve the Lord. Again, I am looking for a woman who can say the same. Last, I proclaim the good news. I am seeking a woman who can say the same. Are you her? If so, I hope to here from you. I volunteer working with homeless youth and campus ministry. When I am not volunteering or in church, I am working as an accountant. I should let you know that I have two degrees in Accounting and Physics. I enjoy camping, fishing, hiking and skiing. I also sail and I am re-building at 46 ft. sailboat. I plan to have it ready by August and plan to sail to Hawaii next year. I am an avid reader and listen to Christian and classical music. I play piano and guitar. I guess that is all for now. I didn't sign up pass the free offer

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating