Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Monmouth Junction, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Finance
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 32     
I like to think of myself as a really great guy. I am very caring and attentive, but trust comes within time. I will put my faith and trust in someone until they give me a reason not to trust them. I really want to meet someone who knows exactlywhat they want, not someone who will beat around the bush or is unsure. I know what I want in life. I want that house with the white picket fence, 2. 6 kids. . . . . (I know that is a national average of how many kids a family has, but I'd hate to see what the . 6 kid looks like) . . . dog (I'd have to say a Lab or Husky) and gas eating SUV in the driveway. . . I just want a normal life with a girl who. . . . hmmm. . . . . . is spontaneous and caring. Loves to laugh and doesn't let the BS in this world get the best of her. Someone who will be there no matter what. . . even in your darkest hour. Someone who I can find across a room filled with a thousand people only because she is so beautiful to me, she stands out like no other. Someone who takes care of herself and works out or at least attempts to or if you have REALLY good genetics and don't have to exercise. I'm not looking for a playmate (unless you happen to be one, then that's ok too) . . . I'm just looking for a good woman with a great heart.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating