Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Uxbridge, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Construction
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am friendly, romantic, loving, caring, affectionate, honest, easy going, open minded, intelligent, understanding man, I have great sense of humor and I love to have fun. I'd like to meet someone close by. We can't be spontaneous when there is a lot of distance. I like spending time with Friends and Family. I like to cook when I have someone to cook for. I love love songs, walking the beach, a clear night sky, sun showers, thunderstorms, chasing the summer sunset on the Harley, cuddling by a roaring fire, movies, bike shows, car shows and would like someone to share it all with. I have three Kids. An 18 Year Old Daughter who just started College and lives with her Mom. A 30 Year Old Son. A 27 Year Old Daughter and a 6 month old Grandson. I work for an Environmental Construction Co. I drive truck, haul and operate heavy equipment. I love my job cleaning up this place we have made such a mess of. InterestsMy Grandson, My Daughter's Education, Helping those less fortunate than me, My Harley, Music, Dancing, Sightseeing, Beach, Mountains, Patriots, Red Sox,

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating