Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Worthington, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Software Quality Engineer
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Lt. Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 42     
I am a single father of two wonderful children (son 13 and daughter 11) My children live with me full-time. I work as a Software Quality Engineer but find happiness in a loving family, good friendships and healthy relationships.
I like evenings out on the town, romantic dinners, family picnics, vacations, and most especially heart-to-heart conversations. If you have children, I can accept and love them them as my own. Between my partner and I, I would like to share love, romance, passion, and devotion.
I love God with all my heart, mind, and soul; and work to follow him in all things. I believe God will choose for me to be married or not according to his will. Should he choose marriage for me, it will happen in his own time and in his own way. My call is to be still and listen for his word whatever it may be. In my own thoughts, I would wish for her to be open/broad-minded, loving, caring, honest, passionate and adventurous. She will strive to be the wife the bible calls her to be. Just as I strive to be the husband the bible calls me to be. (Ephesians 5:22-33, Corinthians 7:2-6).

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating