Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Janesville, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Former tool&diemaker now on disability(retired)
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 58      Open to dating any race
I am on disability from a 1985 car accident, I did make it back to work for seventeen years at a total of three different jobs. The job I was at the longest I eventually made it back up as far as I could in my trade. I have slowed down enough at this point that it makes getting another job in my trade nearly impossible. In my car accident I sustained a head injury which is the cause of my decline in speed(along with a little age, we'll just call it too much experience). Which is also when the Lord came and found me at my low point after my accident. I was baptised in June of 1986. After many mistakes on my part I have now found I want to go the way the Lord would have me go. Following the Lord is now my priority for life, I really enjoy helping people and would like to share in following the Lord with a special partner. I own my small home with the bank & enjoy keeping things simple, although with a late teen and one in his early twenties it can be challenging. I have been blessed to have had many different experiences before being disabled. I would now like to experience your interests along with worshipping God with you! I work up at church now taking care of the grounds, I am also a Trustee.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating