Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RMATHIS1706


Location: Tupelo, Mississippi
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Operation Manager for a museum
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown with a gray st   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
Describing myself would be hard. I am still learning who I am. I know I am passionate about those I love and the things I love. I am witty, weird, and so totally not a "girly-girl" as my daughter tells me. I love to dance, I love hip-hop, rap, latino music, reggae. I have an entrepreneurial spirit. I love to pick things that I know needs changing, then start with nothing, and end with lives changed. I have a gap between my two front teeth, which I have been told is a characteristic of extremely caring individuals. I am beautiful, even with my scars, both inside and outside. I have a nose ring, which my children bought me for Mother's Day. About religion, I don't do religion! I am a lover of Jesus Christ. He loves it when I dance spiritually, when I practice my spiritual gifts, and when I refuse to pretend I have it all together. I have been hurt so badly in the past, many times as a result of my own doing. I want only the one whom God tells him, "That's her. " So if you are a little zany, love Jesus, and want a loving relationship with an incredibly mission minded woman, contact me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating