Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



RKCCA2


Location: Irvine, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Consultant
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 42      Open to dating any race
I'm looking for a woman that I can have a great time with whether in a high energy or relaxed environment. I'm looking for a companion who could become my best friend. I value the company of a confident, fun-loving person that communicates her needs and desires. I'm a trustworthy, goal oriented, active person who enjoys a balanced life. My family is very important to me. I like to travel and get away on weekends when possible. I like camping and surfing at Doheny, hiking / walking, and taking road trips on my Harley. My favorite types of movies are comedies. I can find humor in most everything and laugh at almost anything. I'm pretty laid back and casual. I'm not into the bar scene and all of the games that go along with it. I enjoy the simple things in life such as a good movie, quiet dinner, nice bottle of wine, simulating conversation. I also enjoy seeing and doing new things like finding out of the way restaurants and destinations. I have three great kids, one of which lives with me. I'm seeking a faithful, caring woman to start a great relationship and see where it goes.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating