Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RIZPAH


Location: Warrington,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Network marketing
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 57 and 65     
Hi. I am very friendly, open and non-judgmental, a bubbley girl next door type. I prefer casual clothes ordinarily but it's great to glam up too on occasion. My kids tell me I'm funny, intelligent and attractive but that's something you;ll have to judge for yourself. I'm caring and affectionate; also confident in myself and not a clinging vine. I like to be able to go off and do stuff by myself and am quite happy for my partner to do likewise, but enjoy doing stuff together too. I am young looking for my age and very fit (not from working out though) and seem to be able to run rings round others of my age. I'm not a fitness freak, though and find all that exercising in the gym boring. I do enjoy swimming though and walking the dog. I like eating out and while I am an adequate cook it's something I do out of necessity, not pleasure.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating