Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: San Diego, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Insurance Agent
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Blk   Eyes: Brn
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a 41 yro male, tall, still in good shape (athletic) College Educated, Professionally Employed, Emotionally & Financially Secure, No addictions, no diseases, seeking same in a female friend. I enjoy anything that takes me outdoors, especially traveling. I love people of all ages, and differences, little ones are my favorite though. My family & friends are treasured. I have faults, with minimal issues, but I have a zest for life and passion for peace and mercy. Keeping it simple, is the only way to truly enjoy life. I make time for vacations, I donate a lot of my time (I have learned more valuable than money) I am musical, creative, and a strong conversationalist. Chivalry is not dead with me. Neither is Respect & Honesty. Ok, I will stop there and give you a chance to respond if you are interested. Have a wonderful day.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating