Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



RISENSOUL42


Location: Paramus, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computer
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brn   Eyes: Brn
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 35      Open to dating any race
I try to update my profile whenever I can so you may want to continue to visit :) Anyway, I definately have a sense of humor but am very mature, caring, honest, trustworthy, down to earth, and a great listener. I try to follow the bible to today's world and go to a fun and updated church open to all christians and denominations. Right now I manage an office at a rehabilitation center with misguided juveniles and do various computer work and Program work, otherwise i'm looking to work with people/kids at a school in a graphics department doing anything from teaching to computer work. For hanging out, i'm up for anything and love trying new things. I sometimes just like intimate settings other times I like to go vandalize local businesses, just kidding. I also like almost all types of music, especially rock & alterative and all types of movies. Anyway I try to use this "Test" that God has given us to help people as we can leave this world at any time and then it will be all of the sudden too late. Ideal Person:I would like someone who's somewhat like me and feels basically the same as I do, duh. :P lol

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating