Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Woodbury, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 20 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 99      Open to dating any race
I'm a student in college right now looking for a new job. I've been a Christian for 14 years (since I was 6) and I've recently rededicated my life back to Christ. I'm working on my faults but we all have them and God loves me despite of them. . . so if He can look past them, I'm sure you can :) I love to write/read (novels, poetry etc) and music is a big part of my life. I love anything from Christian music (rock, alt rock, rap, contemporary Christian, gospel etc) to some secular music (R&B, jazz, classical, hip hop, rap, rock, alt rock, soft rock etc) . I love to watch movies, I send way too many texts, and think that I can sing better than I can haha. My family is important to me and I treat my closest friends like family. If you're still reading this I'm impressed :) I don't know what I'm looking for on here, maybe just another Christian to chat it up with, maybe something more if the Spirit leads. Either way, don't be afraid to say HI!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating