Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RIDING4JESUS


Location: Abilene, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Hairstylist
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Reddish/Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I have a passion for helping people. I do this in different ways. First and foremost by spreading God's word. Our Wednesday night church service consists of going to different areas of the city I live in and feeding the homeless and underprivileged as well as ministering to them. I also belong to The Christian Motorcyclist Association and I DO believe that Jesus would ride a Harley. lol Our vision in CMA is "changing the world one heart at a time".
Now a little about me personally. I am a fiery little red head. I am a people person. My family and friends are very important to me. I have no kids but I do have a little dog (she's a Snoodle) named Lexi that I adore. I enjoy God's nature. I love the outdoors and working in the yard is very therapeutic to me. I also enjoy listening to Christian music. Some of my favorite bands are Third Day, Casting Crowns and Jeremy Riddle. I believe in God's will and also believe that He puts people in our lives for a reason. I think that whoever I cross paths with in life is in God's plan and that He has a purpose for us all.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating