Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Williamsburg, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Full Time Student
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Dark Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 24      Open to dating any race
I am a child laid back person. I currently am a full tim student who occasionally works on the weekends. My friends consider me honest, respectible, trustworthy, outgoing, adventurous, caring, and above all a great friend. I am a huge surfer and wake-boarder and I have recently gotten into snowboarding in the pas two years. I love the outdoors from fishing to kayaking, the fresh air and a good breeze. I have a dog which friends have said is more like a kid the way I baby her. My family is the most important thing in my life with out them I am not sure I would be where I am today. For what I am looking for is a laid back and cool girl with a great personality. Semi good looking with a great smile. If you like to work out that is a huge turn on for me considering I try to go to the gym four to five times a week.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating