Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



RICKMT


Location: Superior, Montana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: General Contractor/self employed
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a born again child of God. I believe that the KJV Bible is the inerrant, infallable, preserved word of God for the english speaking people. I believe we are called to holy living, check out Romans 12:1, 2 and try to convince yourself we aren't. I am committed to the point that some think I might actually need to be committed. I don't watch tv or movies, I only listen to God honoring music, I do not go to bars, dance clubs, casinos, most sporting events, beaches or public swimming pools or other entertainments and hobbies where the dress standard would be offensive to God, and His Holy Spirit. I am very easy going and I have a sense of humor, really I do. I imagine in reading my list of I don'ts, you might question that, but I am easy going and I do have a sense of humor, no, really, I mean it.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating