Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RICHMONDKJ


Location: Richmond, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: PhD Student / College Professor / Lawyer
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 34     
Hi - I'm Kristen. I'm a cheerful 24 year old recent law school graduate and soon-to-be doctoral student. I'm spending the summer studying for the bar exam (which is not much fun at all!) , but will start my Ph. D. in Public Policy and Administration in August. I've also been offered a graduate teaching fellowship and will likely start teaching undergraduate courses at VCU in August as well. I am not, however, putting myself through the misery of the bar exam for nothing. I intend to practice law, though on a part-time basis, doing mostly pro bono and public interest work.
In my spare time (I know - you're probably thinking what spare time!) , I enjoy cooking/baking, politics, scrapbooking, photography, reading, watching movies, volunteering, traveling, and playing with my bichon frise puppy, Beau. Oh, and I love playing monopoly - I think I inherited my Dad's real estate prowess. I'm looking for someone fun-loving, outgoing, intelligent, and with a sense of humor to spend time with. I'm up for anything from going to the movies to having a heated philosophical debate over coffee. My friends say I'm very outspoken and outgoing. I also like to try new things, so I thought I'd give this a shot. If you're interested in getting to know someone unique and exciting, send me a message!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating