Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



RICHINHIM


Location: Montague, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Electrician
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Grey
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 46      Open to dating any race
I am a Christian man, who enjoys going to Church and Church activities. I am a very sensitive person, and devoted to Jesus, and what is morally right. I am not "Drop Dead Gorgeous" but pleasent to look at, and I am told I look good for my age. I am father to 2 boys who live with me. (20 & 17) I am a sucker for "Chick Flicks" (I always cry with a happy ending) Computer fun, outdoor activities, and cozy nights at home cuddling. I AM a home-body, and enjoy doing home improvements, and chores around the house. I am something of a perfectionist, but do not require a girl who is. I have a good sense of humor and often joke about everything. I like watching baseball (NY Mets) but not to excess. I do have many posessions, but I do not consider "Things" to be important. A house isn't a home unless there is love there. I do smoke. . . sorry about that! (God is working on me) I am an electrician and work for a major financial company. I am ambitious in my job, but I do not consider "Work" to be a top priority. It is only a means to support my family.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating